<3


DAMN! Vilken het bruuud! Typ.. dör?!

Looking at your photograph, thinking how you make me laugh
You put a sparkle in my eyes, and give me crazy butterflies.
My body lingers with your smile, thinking that I just might've fell
I miss you baby, can you see me, cause it feels like hell.
And when you're not around, I need an, I need an, I need you
And when I'm feeling down, I want you, I want an, I want you.

I aint gotta die, for me to get to heaven,
I get a glimpse of heaven for every time I feel your loving.
And you know I aint lying, when I say I love you.
I hope you know, I hope you know, I hope you know
My heavens with you, you, you. <3



Kommentarer
Postat av: <3

I just love you with every bit of me.. <3

Verkligen lyckligast i världen!

2011-02-13 @ 18:09:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0